October 2021

Sorted by most races

Rank Username Races Month Best Race Wins Win %
1. MisterX (mister_1969x) 486 49.20 72.48 193 39.71
2. Bigfood7856 (bigfood7856) 260 87.57 111.18 116 44.62
3. Jef D'Affnay (jefke2000) 75 69.46 93.74 35 46.67
4. hans smith (hansje64) 73 55.43 71.71 24 32.88
5. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (isthista... 69 41.34 53.66 45 65.22
6. Wendy (stamperrr) 62 88.66 119.35 30 48.39
7. Luca Plat Luca Plat (lucaplat) 58 65.95 78.44 21 36.21
8. Morris Bleijerveen (mrnonam... 52 50.13 65.57 29 55.77
9. النمر الأسود (tr... 50 137.41 160.42 14 28.00
10. Huntt (megahuntt) 30 68.08 85.07 9 30.00
11. matthias (bombambie) 21 54.95 66.50 9 42.86
12. (scraex) 20 88.03 116.38 3 15.00
13. Jens Penneman (jenspenneman) 20 63.85 78.40 4 20.00
14. dimitri Vanbever (dnfplays) 16 55.73 69.49 4 25.00
15. JurrDaen (jurrdaen) 13 85.38 101.50 7 53.85
16. Symen (symendogger) 12 106.51 136.48 9 75.00
17. SkillfulRheyme4 (skillfulrh... 11 72.10 92.35 6 54.55
18. Nicolas Bouquiaux (bnicolas) 8 82.60 96.04 7 87.50
19. Ingo Hofkens (ingipingi12) 8 66.90 73.56 3 37.50
20. St1nk (st1nkk) 8 50.12 59.01 3 37.50
21. Jorn (volauvent99) 8 96.50 109.82 3 37.50
22. Mixhond (mixhond) 8 83.69 103.31 4 50.00
23. Thomas (lil_tankie) 7 68.21 85.60 4 57.14
24. Gilbert Sigalingging (sigal... 7 70.46 79.29 3 42.86
25. Martin Pool (mqrtyn) 7 60.66 71.44 3 42.86
26. chillin (slekap) 6 142.03 160.65 6 100.00
27. Qwerty (qwertyazerty) 6 76.84 81.43 4 66.67
28. Yentl (yp30) 5 60.38 66.81 1 20.00
29. Descend (d3scend) 5 115.68 123.32 5 100.00
30. Jordi (xsonic99) 4 93.03 102.28 2 50.00
31. Tank (toilettank) 4 60.75 66.43 3 75.00
32. izzy on dialup (ordies) 4 74.84 80.74 1 25.00
33. Fenixo Albus (fenixo) 3 49.52 56.74 3 100.00
34. αnal Accelerator (strizx) 3 101.77 116.45 1 33.33
35. Targeters (targeters) 3 81.90 84.42 3 100.00
36. bfreijzer 2008 (bfreijzer2008) 3 54.10 59.22 2 66.67
37. Gilbert (thedoctor40) 3 91.90 98.60 3 100.00
38. Jammie Lee (typos_z) 3 145.00 165.17 2 66.67
39. Sven Weetniet (ikbunboer) 3 66.81 77.45 1 33.33
40. Ethan Baerts (ethanbaerts) 3 76.86 86.40 1 33.33
41. Orin (orinw) 3 91.35 104.94 1 33.33
42. Cloudios (cloudios) 3 50.19 54.96 2 66.67
43. NewPasTM (newpastm) 3 68.36 73.29 3 100.00
44. Eva Adriaanse (bigalpaca) 2 92.96 95.63 2 100.00
45. tion the sorcerer (sunlessp... 2 64.88 69.24 2 100.00
46. (4lsi3w544lwi4lk) 2 82.56 87.26 2 100.00
47. Job Dudok (dudokjob) 2 50.49 53.64 2 100.00
48. TearyPanda (tearypanda) 2 95.94 99.71 2 100.00
49. Shoarmadad (shoarmadad) 2 101.56 104.26 2 100.00
50. Jeroen van Neer (jeroenvn) 2 87.21 87.93 2 100.00
51. Vic (veeteejw) 2 51.08 53.04 1 50.00
52. william chandra (william933) 2 74.68 77.68 2 100.00
53. Ron (sardaukar) 2 40.08 48.10 1 50.00
54. Rema1000 (rqsxxth) 1 67.87 67.87 1 100.00
55. Shînta (chengos) 1 71.85 71.85 1 100.00
56. terrence (weetjebest) 1 57.21 57.21 1 100.00
57. Wouter (woutuuur) 1 107.54 107.54 1 100.00
58. Koen (avodious) 1 46.07 46.07 1 100.00
59. Julien (yamiyodare) 1 71.17 71.17 1 100.00
60. Natalie (acoustics) 1 97.58 97.58 1 100.00
61. Tjeu Foolen (tjeufoolen) 1 76.19 76.19 1 100.00
62. Chicken Dinnr (chickendinnr) 1 65.43 65.43 1 100.00
63. MikaElmar (mikaelmar) 1 85.17 85.17 1 100.00
64. Hugo Chang (hchang800) 1 66.04 66.04 1 100.00
65. Haxwhy (haxwhy) 1 50.46 50.46 1 100.00
66. Gretchen Ross (gretchenross) 1 102.36 102.36 1 100.00
67. Onno (onnokh) 1 89.80 89.80 1 100.00
68. Roy Brink (royhy) 1 66.48 66.48 1 100.00
69. (using 2 fingers) (scarwpm) 1 62.31 62.31 1 100.00
70. Cat_Maid (tiekoooh) 1 43.73 43.73 1 100.00
71. Evette Mason (evma) 1 70.36 70.36 1 100.00