November 2018

Sorted by most races

Rank Username Races Month Best Race Wins Win %
1. ❥evan ....... (dev7n) 505 73.35 115.75 236 46.73
2. (⌐▀͡ ̯ʖ▀)=/̵͇̿... 211 73.10 122.88 135 63.98
3. :) (heyimpakistani) 59 114.42 170.39 19 32.20
4. slowly (grigoras92) 58 136.22 175.37 48 82.76
5. Emily Drev (emilydrev) 50 71.96 96.74 25 50.00
6. flaneur bed account (pretze... 43 100.06 158.84 21 48.84
7. Rude Baller (rude_baller) 40 84.51 99.79 18 45.00
8. Knortic (knortic) 37 125.21 152.65 32 86.49
9. B R E N loves Mako (pugslyyy) 29 108.75 157.61 13 44.83
10. a life in vain (charmx) 23 75.96 97.57 11 47.83
11. Usman Majeed (usmanmajeed12) 22 101.93 129.54 7 31.82
12. (boy_314) 20 114.06 135.65 13 65.00
13. Mr. Ernest Rutherford (kevi... 19 86.24 109.54 17 89.47
14. ᴀᴅʏᴀɴ (bannedadyan) 19 122.72 154.54 13 68.42
15. زبیر ♕ الشیخ PK... 18 125.61 166.34 8 44.44
16. Was just leaving. (rsn_007) 18 136.54 161.05 18 100.00
17. Kirby Long (kirbylong) 16 67.20 77.66 2 12.50
18. Liban (hujala) 16 175.25 229.23 4 25.00
19. Lici Persi (lpersi) 12 63.53 85.21 1 8.33
20. Sun Flower (sunflower61) 10 74.72 84.43 10 100.00
21. totalledzebra (totalledzebra2) 9 83.27 108.46 6 66.67
22. Daniel Fan (danfan71) 6 112.59 138.34 3 50.00
23. Kitty Cat (kxkixi) 5 96.92 124.98 2 40.00
24. https://www.twitch.tv/chakk... 4 204.76 223.35 3 75.00
25. 492 (henleyhalloran) 4 89.73 100.17 1 25.00
26. yayeet (repmal) 4 94.12 108.67 1 25.00
27. sneaker (4fun4) 4 116.59 138.18 3 75.00
28. rigel (piplupdragon) 3 81.76 83.68 1 33.33
29. Amen [Dvorak-Trainee] (amun) 3 164.33 178.54 3 100.00
30. N/A (notapplicable) 2 140.43 158.65 2 100.00
31. Shiney X (shineyy) 2 108.96 112.93 1 50.00
32. TotalledZebra (totalledzebra) 2 83.14 88.42 1 50.00
33. Alon (daycolor) 1 93.31 93.31 1 100.00
34. James (jamesmcf) 1 155.98 155.98 1 100.00