Text #81

I had a dream. There was our world, and the world was dark because there weren't any robins, and the robins represented love. And for the longest time, there was this darkness. Then all of a sudden, thousands of robins were set free and they flew down and brought this blinding light of love. I guess it means that there is trouble until the robins come.

—from Blue Velvet, a movie by David Lynch

Active since January 26, 2011.
354 total characters in this text.

View Pit Stop page for this text

Leaders

View ranks through of 14
Rank Username WPM Accuracy Date
1. Deb Forristall (dforristall) 96.67 2011-02-09
2. Sara Kemp (skemp) 78.29 2011-02-10
3. Emilee Coleman (ecoleman) 70.53 2011-02-10
4. Sydney Raney (sraney) 58.44 2011-03-07
5. Marissa Morris (mmorris) 58.35 2011-04-04
6. Hannah Hummel (hhummel) 56.69 2011-05-02
7. Brooke Alff (balff) 52.32 2011-03-15
8. Ronald McLaughlin (rmclaugh... 49.29 2011-03-15
9. Sheyenne Smith (sssmith) 49.21 2011-04-04
10. Hayli Erickson (herickson) 47.88 2011-03-15
11. Paige Kallsen (pkallsen) 46.24 2011-03-07
12. Aaron (abeireis) 46.22 2011-03-03
13. Hannah Boruff (hboruff) 44.55 2011-05-02
14. Caitlin Hughes (cmhughes) 37.74 2011-03-03

Universes

Universe Races Average WPM First Race
Default (English) 107,187 87.84 August 3, 2008
Instant Death Mode 128 92.33 March 30, 2010
Riverside Middle School 18 57.67 January 26, 2011